Go Back   oOple.com Forums > Car Talk > X-Factory

Old 10-10-2010
Mad Member

Send a message via MSN to markwilliamson2001
Default Convince me to go xfactory x6 sq...

Hi all,

I have run a b4 for a long time now, and like driving it, know what to change on it to tune it in, and find it strong, reliable etc etc (covers everything a good club driver would want really!)

However, with the release of the b4.1, i am contemplating either upgrading the parts required to get it to b4.1 std, or even going down the route of the x6 sq.
It seems they really havent changed much on the b4.1, just improved a few of the parts, and really improved the mouldings. They also seem to be merging parts from the sc10, not really a bad thing.

All i want really is for you guys to convince me to go down the route of the x6, and to why I should spend a lot more over my b4.1 parts. Also note that i have been driving rear motored cars for the last 15 years, so its kinda built in now!!!

Let the convincing commence!
Old 10-10-2010

Well all i want to say about the X6 is not to buy it, below is a few reason.

1. The car sucks cause you dun break anything and got nothing else to do at the pits.
2. The car can't be setup, cause the stock setup is so rubbish that i've always finish in Top 3 position in A Main at my local race.
3. The parts and advice support is so bad that u almost have a wait a few minutes for a reply.
4. The car is boring cause u can't spend money to make it better.

Let me think of other reason not to get a X6.

Anyway i've got a X6 Squared for almost a year and just got an X5 Squared.

Do The Math
Old 10-10-2010
Mad Member

I see sarcasm still exists!
Old 10-10-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by markwilliamson2001 View Post
I see sarcasm still exists!
Johnson Lee's a good mate of mine...he loves his X cars very much and his race results have prove it. You won't go wrong with the X6 Squared...

Viper R/C Solutions | Atomic Carbon | Darth Tray

My Trader Feedback
Old 10-10-2010